IQAC MEETING

Date: 21.10.2019

Venue: Principal's Office

Time: 12:30 P.M.

Agenda:

1. Institutional Scholarship

- 2. NAAC Criteria wise distribution
- 3. RAF- doubt clearance
- 4. Target for NAAC
- 5. Applying for Auropath award for college.
- 6. Silver Jubilee Celebration / Alumni meet.

Minutes of the Meeting

- As the college is very functional in giving scholarship to the bright students, IQAC conduct a discussion for successful implementation of it for the current session. IQAC members came to a conclusion that application will be invited from the entire department and a committee will be constructed to scrutinize the applications as per the guidelines given by the college council.
- The discussion about NAAC was concluded with a point that all the seven criteria's of NAAC SSR will be handled by each IQAC member in individualized manner for the sake of efficiency. The members are associated with few more staff members. The criteria format were allotted and discussed briefly.
- IQAC members also requested for over external expert who can through light on the RAF of NAAC. Principal suggested few names among them. Dr. Omji Gupta and Dr. Nitin Malik were the most liked.
- Principal informed all the IQAC members about the preparation of SSR and filling the IIQA. The target date to complete the SSR could be in the last week of January, After which the IIQA will be filled.
- College is going to apply for the award from the Auropath foundation. Principal informed about the significance of the award for the institution.
- The college is celebrating the silver jubilee in the current session. IQAC came up with a proposal of grand celebration of Silver Jubilee that would club the Alumni meet and scholarship distribution ceremony. The events will have a grand celebration of Jubilee Annual fest that can be the last day of event celebration.
- All the respective in-charges will be directed as per the decisions made by IQAC.

Members Present

- 1. Fr.Shanti Prakash Panna(Director, Management representative)
- 2. Dr. Kuldeep Dubey(College Principal and Chairman IQAC)
- 3. Dr. G.Padma Gouri(Vice Principal, IQAC Member)
- 4. Mr. Vaibhav Shrivastava(IQAC Member)
- 5. Mrs. Gayatri Iyengar(IQAC Member)
- 6. Ms. Sunita Pawar(IQAC Member)
- 7. Mrs. Yashaswee Lonkar(IQAC Member)
- 8. Dr. Prachi Singh(IQAC Member)
- 9. Dr. Shraddha Verma(IQAC Member)
- 10. Mr. Tiharulal Dadsena (Administrative staff)

IQAC Coordinator – Mrs. Pooja Rathi